Katatonia - 'Discouraged Ones' Digipak CD

Ships from the UK

Recorded in 1997 at Sunlight Studios by Fred Estby and Tomas Skogsberg (Entombed, Dismember) and released in 1998, Discouraged Ones is Katatonia's third album.
This CD Re-issue features bonus tracks Quiet World (from the Discouraged Ones recording session) and Scarlet Heavens, a rare track from 1994.
1. I Break
2. Stalemate
3. Deadhouse
4. Relention
5. Cold Ways
6. Gone
7. Last Resort
8. Nerve
9. Saw You Drown
10. Instrumental
11. Distrust
Bonus tracks:
12. Quiet World
13. Scarlet Heavens UPC:801056715524 CAT NO:CDVILED155