Katatonia - 'Viva Emptiness' Black Vinyl 2LP

Ships from the UK

A 10th anniversary version of the breakthrough album from the Swedish Dark Rock/Metal quintet, presented on double 180gm gatefold vinyl. Viva Emptiness was Katatonia's sixth studio album and further refined the band's uniquely poignant brand of melodic Dark Rock and Metal. Fully revamped, remixed, remastered, and featuring a bonus track, this special edition contains:
- All keyboard sounds updated, plus brand new keyboard arrangements on many songs.
- Inside The City of Glass with additional vocals (originally intended for inclusion on the album in 2003).
- The b-side Wait Outside.
Track List:
Side A
1 Ghost Of The Sun
2 Sleeper
3 Criminals
4 A Premonition
Side B
1 Will I Arrive
2 Burn The Remembrance
3 Wealth
Side C
1 One Year From Now
2 Walking By A Wire
3 Complicity
4 Evidence
Side D
1 Omerta
2 Wait Outside
3 Inside The City Of Glass
Cat No:VILELP484